You are probably here because you want to view real estate property listings in the Clatsop County, Oregon Coast areas.  Clatsop County includes Astoria, Warrenton, Gearhart, Seaside, Cannon Beach, Knappa, Svenson and other areas.

How to Search:
Click on “Property Search” above. Choose Advanced Search
This will take you to the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) where you can search for properties without having to provide any personal information.
Next: Select the type of residence
Next: Choose the city-if you want more than one city, hold down the CTRL key and click on additional cities.
Next: Fill in price range.
Next: Choose the status as ACTIVE.

You don’t have to specify any other information, unless it is very important.

Click: Search

Searching via the internet is a convenient way to begin your property search. Should you desire additional information about properties and a more personal approach, please contact me directly through this website or by phone seven days a week.

If you want additional information about buying and selling a home or community information, click on the additional topics in the search bar above.

Powered by crispbot